Skip to main content

Local decision making all the way to the top.

Our Market Presidents are the ones who make 网上正规网投实体 authentically local. They make the decisions about their area markets, their team and their local customers. They not only have their community’s best interest at heart, but yours. Meet the people who see Market President not as a title, but as their mission statement.

MARKET PRESIDENTS
Chad Long

Chad Long

Birmingham Market President

chad.long@alcosearch.com

Dan Harbison

Dan Harbison

Bowling Green Market President

dan.harbison@alcosearch.com

Jim McKenzie

Jim McKenzie

Chattanooga Market President
jmckenzie@alcosearch.com
Read the interview with Jim >

Debbie Stepp

Debbie Stepp

East Tennessee Community

Market President
dstepp@alcosearch.com

Drew Yates

Drew Yates

Jackson Market President

dyates@alcosearch.com

Steve Pettit

Steve Pettit

Knoxville Market President

spettit@alcosearch.com

Nathan Raines

Nathan Raines

Memphis Market President

nathan.raines@alcosearch.com

Fred Howell

Fred Howell

Murfreesboro Market President
fhowell@alcosearch.com
Read the interview with Fred >

Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill

Nashville Market President
ashley.hill@alcosearch.com
Read the interview with Ashley >

Mike McCrary

Mike McCrary

North Alabama Market President

mmccrary@alcosearch.com

Kevin Brunson

Kevin Brunson

North Georgia Market President
kbrunson@alcosearch.com

Troy Martin

Troy Martin

South Central Market President

tmartin@alcosearch.com

Troy Buttrey

Troy Buttrey

West Tennessee Community

Market President
tbuttrey@alcosearch.com

Will Powell

Will Powell

Williamson County Market President
will.powell@alcosearch.com

THERE’S MORE TO YOU, SO WE BRING MORE TO BANKING.

We always say bank local, get more. More product range, more accessible bankers and a whole lot less standing in your way. Whatever your more, you can now get more excited. Because we got this.

GO TO BUSINESS BANKING

CUSTOMER CONTACT CENTER 7 am – 6 pm CST Monday – Friday
7 am – 4 pm CST Saturday Call 1-800-413-4211
CONTACT A LOCAL BRANCH First Locator
WHAT ARE WE UP TO? We’ve got a lot to share as we grow. Latest news, events and more. Go To FirstNews >